Skip to main content

Local Hotel Information

The University of New Mexico has negotiated agreements with the following hotels. If there is a link associated with the hotel you may click on the link to go directly to the negotiated pricing page and reserve your room. For all other sales or inquiries please contact the associated sales manager listed.

All of the listed hotels below accept the UNM PCard. UNM Purchasing strongly reccomends that when booking accomodations that you use your PCard.

HotelNameContact InformationRates
Sheraton AirportSheraton Albuquerque Airport
Tabitha Stallworth
Phone: (505)244-8554
Email: tabitha.stallworth@sheratonABQairport.com
$109.99/night
*as of February 2019
double treeDoubletree Downtown
Julie Taylor
Phone: (505)247-7024
Email: Julie.Taylor2@hilton.com
$112.00/night
*as of February 2019
andaluzHotel AndaluzSarah Garcia
Phone: (505)469-4264
Email: sgarcia@hotelandaluz.com
$135.00/night
*as of February 2019
parq centralHotel Parq CentralNoelle Wallace
Phone: (505)998-7601
Email: nwallace@hotelparqcentral.com
$125.00/night - Single
$145.00/night - Double
*as of February 2019
crowne plazaCrowne Plaza AlbuquerqueCraig Cramer
Phone: (505)998-6405 
Email: craig.cramer@cpabq.com
$91.00/night
*as of February 2019
Sheraton UptownSheraton Albuquerque UptownDrew Wyrick
Phone: (505)830-5785
Email: andrew.wyrick@sheratonuptown.com
$129.00/night
*as of February 2019
Hotel AlbuquerqueHotel Albuquerque at Old Town

Beth Schelling
Phone: (505)222-8744
Email: bschelling@hhandr.com

$119.00/night
*as of February 2019
Hyatt AiRpOr7Hyatt Place AirportChris McCormack
Phone: (505)242-9300
Email: chris.mccormack@hyatt.com
$105.00/night
*as of February 2019
TownePlace Suites Albuquerque Airport

Brianna Yazzie 
Phone: (505)349-2406
Email: brianna@tmsnm.com

$94.00/night
*as of February 2019
Fairfield Inn & Suites Albuquerque AirportMadeline Groves
Phone: (505)232-5800
Email: madeline.groves@marriott.com
best westBest Western InnSuites AirportJennifer DeHart 
Phone: (505)242-7022
Email: JDehart@innsuites.com
$79.00/night
*as of May 2019
RegencyHyatt Regency AlbuquerqueBen Hogge 
Phone: (505)843-2662
Email: benjamin.hogge@hyatt.com
$109.00/night
*as of February 2019
embassyEmbassy SuitesAshlee Coleman
Phone: (505)353-5368
Email: ashlee.coleman@jgh.com
$124.00/night
*as of February 2019
candlewoodCandlewood SuitesElizabeth Espinoza
Phone: (505)437-6656
Email: liz.espinoza@ihg.com
$71.00/night - Studio
$86.00/night - 1BR Suite
*as of February 2019
home 2 suitesHome 2 SuitesRebeca Lomas
Phone: (505)242-0002
Email: rebeca.lomas3@hilton.com
$112.00/night
*as of February 2019
Downtown HistoricDowntown Historic Bed & BreakfastSteve & Kara Grant
Phone: (505)842-0223
Email: info@bbabq.com
$109.00/night
*as of February 2019
ramada-plaza-logoRamada Midtown

Kara St. John
Phone: (505)884-2511
Email: kstjohn@ramadahotelabq.com

$81.00/night
*as of March 2019
ramada-plaza-logoLa Quinta SuitesShelly Olguin
Phone: (505)761-5600
Email: shelly@suncapitalhotels.com
$94.00/night
*as of April 2019
Drury Hotel & Suites

Liz Pate
Phone: (505)341-3600 Ext.7071
Email: Liz.Pate@druryhotels.com

$85.00/night - Single
$95.00/night - Double
*as of May 2019