Skip to main content

Local Hotel Information

The University of New Mexico has negotiated agreements with the following hotels. If there is a link associated with the hotel you may click on the link to go directly to the negotiated pricing page and reserve your room. For all other sales or inquiries please contact the associated sales manager listed.

All of the listed hotels below accept the UNM PCard. UNM Purchasing strongly reccomends that when booking accomodations that you use your PCard.

HotelNameContact Information
Sheraton AirportSheraton Albuquerque Airport
Tabitha Stallworth
Phone: (505)244-8554
Email: tabitha.stallworth@sheratonABQairport.com
double treeDoubletree Downtown
Victoria Ann Archuleta
Phone: (505)247-7024
Email: victoria.archuleta@hilton.com
andaluzHotel AndaluzSheila Smith
Phone: (505)242-9012
Email: ssmith@hotelandaluz.com
pyramidMarriott Pyramid

Erin Rogers
 Phone: (505)798-6441
Email: erin.rogers@atriumhospitality.com

parq centralHotel Parq CentralNoelle Wallace
Phone: (505)998-7601
Email: nwallace@hotelparqcentral.com
crowne plazaCrowne Plaza AlbuquerqueTony Ration
 Phone: (505)998-6405 
Email: tony.ration@cpabq.com
Sheraton UptownSheraton Albuquerque UptownSarah Wilson
Phone: (505)830-5786
Email: sarah.wilson@sheratonuptown.com
Hotel AlbuquerqueHotel Albuquerque at Old Town

Joseph Quintana
 Phone: (505)222-8744 
Email: jquintana@hhandr.com

Hyatt AiRpOr7Hyatt Place AirportChris McCormack
Phone: (505)242-9300
Email: chris.mccormack@hyatt.com
TownePlace Suites Albuquerque Airport

Brianna Yazzie 
Phone: (505)349-2406
Email: brianna@tmsnm.com

Fairfield Inn & Suites Albuquerque AirportMadeline Groves
Phone: (505)232-5800
Email: madeline.groves@marriott.com
tamayaHyatt Regency TamayaAmanda Keehart 
Phone: (505)771-6047
Email: amada.keehart@hyatt.com
best westBest Western InnSuites AirportJennifer DeHart 
Phone: (505)242-7022
Email: JDehart@innsuites.com
RegencyHyatt Regency AlbuquerqueBen Hogge 
Phone: (505)843-2662
Email: benjamin.hogge@hyatt.com
embassyEmbassy SuitesAshlee Coleman
Phone: (505)353-5368
Email: ashlee.coleman@jgh.com
candlewoodCandlewood SuitesElizabeth Espinoza
Phone: (505)437-6656
Email: liz.espinoza@ihg.com
Albuquerque MarriottErin Rogers
Phone: (505)837-6656
Email: erin.rogers@marriottsales.com
home 2 suitesHome 2 SuitesRebeca Lomas
Phone: (505)242-0002
Email: rebeca.lomas3@hilton.com
Downtown HistoricDowntown Historic Bed & BreakfastSteve & Kara Grant
Phone: (505)842-0223
Email: info@bbabq.com
Holiday Inn Express Old TownHoliday Inn Express - Old Town

Harris Balkin

Phone: (505)842-5000

email: harris@suncapitalhotels.com

ramada-plaza-logoRamada Midtown

Kara St. John

Phone: (505)884-2511

email: kstjohn@ramadahotelabq.com