Skip to main content

Local Hotel Information

The University of New Mexico has negotiated agreements with the following hotels. If there is a link associated with the hotel you may click on the link to go directly to the negotiated pricing page and reserve your room. For all other sales or inquiries please contact the associated sales manager listed.

All of the listed hotels below accept the UNM PCard. UNM Purchasing strongly reccomends that when booking accomodations that you use your PCard.

HotelNameContact Information
Sheraton AirportSheraton Albuquerque Airport
Jacque Rankin
Phone: (505)462-3981
Email: Jacque.rankin@sheratonABQairport.com
double treeDoubletree Downtown
Victoria Ann Archuleta
Phone: (505)247-7024
Email: victoria.archuleta@hilton.com
ch picClubHouse Inn & SuitesJennifer Harbaugh
Phone: (505)345-0010
Email: jharbaugh@clubhouseinn.com
andaluzHotel AndaluzSheila Smith
Phone: (505)242-9012
Email: ssmith@hotelandaluz.com
pyramidMarriott PyramidMichael Sanchez
Phone: (505)798-6443
Email: michael.sanchez@jqh.com
parq centralHotel Parq CentralNoelle Wallace
Phone: (505)998-7601
Email: nwallace@hotelparqcentral.com
crowne plazaCrowne Plaza AlbuquerqueLinda Foster Carraro
Phone: (505)998-6414
Email: linda.foster.carraro@cpabq.com
Sheraton UptownSheraton Albuquerque UptownSarah Wilson
Phone: (505)830-5786
Email: sarah.wilson@sheratonuptown.com
Hotel AlbuquerqueHotel Albuquerque at Old TownClien Harris
Phone: (505)222-8782
Email: Charris@hhandr.com
Hyatt AiRpOr7Hyatt Place AirportChris McCormack
Phone: (505)242-9300
Email: chris.mccormack@hyatt.com
TownePlace Suites Albuquerque AirportMadeline Groves
Phone: (505)232-5800
Email: madeline.groves@marriott.com
Fairfield Inn & Suites Albuquerque AirportMadeline Groves
Phone: (505)232-5800
Email: madeline.groves@marriott.com
Holiday innHoliday Inn ExpressMiranda Gomez
Phone: (505)881-0544
Email: miranda@finehospitality.com
eleganteMCM Elegante HotelGary Perez
Phone: (505)681-4095
Email: gperez@mcmelegante.com
tamayaHyatt Regency TamayaMary Dean Smith
Phone: (505)867-1234
Email: marydean.smith@hyatt.com
best westBest Western InnSuites AirportAnita Excarcega
Phone: (505)242-7022
Email: vlombardelli@innsuites.com
ramadaRamada Hotel & Conference CenterClyde Wanatee
Phone: (505)296-4852
Email: dosm@ramadaabq.com
western starWestern Star InnTerese Peralta
Phone: (505)881-3210
Email: tperalta@peakhotels.com
RegencyHyatt Regency AlbuquerqueChristine Weisz
Phone: (505)843-2676
Email: christine.weisz@hyatt.com
embassyEmbassy SuitesMichael Sanchez
Phone: (505)353-5370
Email: michael.sanchez@jqh.com
candlewoodCandlewood SuitesElizabeth Espinoza
Phone: (505)437-6656
Email: liz.espinoza@ihg.com
Albuquerque MarriottErin Rogers
Phone: (505)837-6656
Email: erin.rogers@marriottsales.com
Quality Inn - UniversityTerese Peralta
Phone: (505)881-3210
Email: tperalta@peakhotels.com
home 2 suitesHome 2 SuitesRoxanne Schumaker
Phone: (505)244-6363
Email: roxanne.schumaker@hilton.com
Downtown HistoricDowntown Historic Bed & BreakfastSteve & Kara Grant
Phone: (505)842-0223
Email: info@bbabq.com