Local Hotel Information

The University of New Mexico has negotiated agreements with the following hotels. If there is a link associated with the hotel you may click on the link to go directly to the negotiated pricing page and reserve your room. For all other sales or inquiries please contact the associated sales manager listed.

All of the listed hotels below accept the UNM PCard. UNM Purchasing strongly recommends that when booking accommodations that you use your PCard.

HotelNameContact InformationRates
Sheraton AirportSheraton Albuquerque Airport
Drew Wyrick
Phone: (505)244-8556
Email: Drew.Wyrick@sheratonabqairport.com
$102/night
*as of February 2021
double treeDoubletree Downtown
Cecilia Perez
Phone: (505)247-7054
Email: Cecilia.Perez@hilton.com
$102/night
*as of February 2021
andaluzHotel AndaluzJulie Taylor
Phone: (505)923-9013
Email: jtaylor@hotelandaluz.com
$135/night
*as of July 2021
parq centralHotel Parq CentralYancy Sturgeon
Phone: (505)998-7600
Email: ysturgeon@hotelparqcentral.com
$130/night - Single
$140/night - Double
*as of January 2020
crowne plazaCrowne Plaza AlbuquerqueJoani Jones
Phone: (505)998-6418
Email: joani.jones@cpabq.com
$91/night
*as of February 2019
Sheraton UptownSheraton Albuquerque UptownSarah Wilson
Phone: (505)830-5786
Email: swilson@sheratonuptown.com
$115/night
*as of January 2021
Hotel AlbuquerqueHotel Albuquerque at Old Town

Jennifer Gabaldon
Phone: (505)222-8714
Email: jgabaldon@hhandr.com

$125/night
*additional $20/night Amenity Fee
*as of February 2020

Hyatt AiRpOr7Hyatt Place AirportHarris Balkin
Phone: (505)242-9300
Email: harris.balkin@hyatt.com
$99/night
*as of February 2021
TownePlace Suites Albuquerque Airport

Kailynn Miller
Phone: (505)232-5800
Email: kailynn@tmsnm.com

$94/night
*as of February 2021
Fairfield Inn & Suites Albuquerque Airport

Kailynn Miller
Phone: (505)232-5800
Email: kailynn@tmsnm.com

$94/night
*as of February 2021

best westBest Western InnSuites AirportJennifer DeHart 
Phone: (505)242-7022
Email: JDehart@innsuites.com
$69/night
*as of January 2020
embassyEmbassy SuitesAshlee Coleman
Phone: (505)353-5368
Email: ashlee.coleman@jgh.com
$124/night
*as of February 2021
home 2 suitesHome 2 SuitesDiana Roman
Phone: (505)242-0002 ext 153
Email: Diana.Roman2@hilton.com
$117/night
*as of January 2020
ramada-plaza-logoRamada Midtown

Kara St. John
Phone: (505)884-2511
Email: kstjohn@ramadahotelabq.com

$67/night
*as of January 2021
mariott-pyramidMarriott Pyramid NorthMichael Adams
Phone: (505)821-8333
Email: michael.adams@atriumhospitality.com

$99/night - weekend
$126/night - weekday
*as of January 2021

homewoodHomewood Suites by Hilton

Sandra Trujillo
Phone: (505)881-7300 ext 5003
Email: Sandra.Trujillo@hilton.com

$99/night - King One Bedroom Suite
$149/night - King Two Bedroom Suite
*as of February 2021

springhillSpringHill Suites Albuquerque University Area

Christine O'Neill
Phone: (973)529-3813
Email: christeneo@IMMHotels.com

$99/night - Double Queen Suite
$104/night - King Suite
*as of March 2021