Local Hotel Information

The University of New Mexico has negotiated agreements with the following hotels. These rates are based on availability and hotel occupancies. If there is a link associated with the hotel you may click on the link to go directly to the negotiated pricing page and reserve your room. Please use the UNM PCard or personal method of payment to secure the guestrooms. For all other group sales inquiries, for 10 or more guestrooms, or meeting/event space, please contact the associated sales manager listed.

All of the listed hotels below accept the UNM PCard. UNM Purchasing strongly recommends that when booking accommodations that you use your PCard.

HotelNameContact InformationRates
double treeDoubletree Downtown
Cecilia Perez
Phone: (505) 247-7054
Email: Cecilia.Perez@hilton.com
$119/night
*as of January 2023
embassyEmbassy SuitesV. Michelle Roybal
Phone: 1-(800)-EMBASSY
Email: michelle.roybal@atriumhospitality.com
$131/night
*as of January 2023
fairfieldFairfield Inn & Suites Albuquerque Airport

Joesolie Ramos
Phone: (505) 247-1621 ext. 506  
Email: joesolie@tmsnm.com

$101/night
*as of January 2023

hilton-garden-dntwnHilton Garden Inn ABQ Downtown

Regina Stefhon
Phone: (505) 808-1028
Email: Regina.Stefhon@hilton.com

$124/night - King or Double Queen Room
*as of January 2023

home 2 suitesHome 2 SuitesDiana Roman
Phone: (505) 242-0002 ext 153
Email: Diana.Roman2@hilton.com
$139/night
*as of January 2023
homewood-suites-dntwnHomewood Suites ABQ Downtown

Regina Stefhon
Phone: (505) 808-1028
Email: Regina.Stefhon@hilton.com

$126/night - Studio King Suite (0-13 night stay)
$123/night - Studio King Suite (14-20 night stay)
$120/night - Studio King Suite (21+ night stay)
*as of January 2023

homewoodHomewood Suites by Hilton

Sandra Trujillo
Phone: (505) 881-7300 ext 5003
Email: Sandra.Trujillo@hilton.com

$119/night
*as of January 2023

Hotel AlbuquerqueHotel AlbuquerqueReservation Sales
Phone: (505)-843-6300
25% off Best Flexible Rate
*as of August 2022
andaluzHotel AndaluzMisty Jester
Phone: (505) 923-9013
Email: mjester@hotelandaluz.com
$160/night - Single/Double
$185/night - Suite
*as of January 2023
Hotel ChacoHotel ChacoReservation Sales
Phone: (505)-246-9989
25% off Best Flexible Rate
*as of August 2022
parq centralHotel Parq CentralYancy Sturgeon
Phone: (505) 998-7600
Email: ysturgeon@hotelparqcentral.com
$145/night
*as of January 2023
Hyatt AiRpOr7Hyatt Place AirportSarah Alvarado
Phone: (916) 635-4799
Email: Sarah.Alvarado@hyatt.com
$104/night
*as of January 2022
mariott-pyramidMarriott Pyramid NorthThad Clark
Phone: (505) 798-6410
Email: Thad.Clark@atriumhospitality.com

Dean Panelli
Phone: (505) 821-3333
Email: dean.panelli@atriumhospitality.com

$124/night
*as of January 2023

residence-inn-logoResidence Inn Albuquerque Airport

Rebeca Lomas
Phone: (505) 242-2844
Email: Rebeca.Lomas2@marriott.com

$109/night - King Studio
$119/night - 1BR Suite
$139/night - 1BR Suite w/Fireplace
$169/night - 2BR Suite
*as of January 2023

Sheraton AirportSheraton Albuquerque Airport
Clarissa Sedillo
Phone: (505) 843-7000
Email: Clarissa.Sedillo@sheratonabqairport.com 
$129/night
*as of February 2021
springhillSpringHill Suites Albuquerque University Area

Christine O'Neill
Phone: (973) 529-3813
Email: christeneo@IMMHotels.com

$124/night - Queen Room
$129/night - King Room
*as of January 2023

towneplaceTownePlace Suites Albuquerque Airport

Joesolie Ramos
Phone: (505) 247-1621 ext. 506
Email: joesolie@tmsnm.com

$94/night
*as of January 2023
HotelNameContact InformationRates
El Dorado HotelEl Dorado Hotel & SpaReservation Sales
Phone: (505)-988-4455
25% off Best Flexible Rate
*as of August 2022
Inn & Spa at LorettoInn & Spa at LorettoReservation Sales
Phone: (505)-988-5531
25% off Best Flexible Rate
*as of August 2022
Hotel St. FrancisHotel St. FrancisReservation Sales
Phone: (505)-983-5700
25% off Best Flexible Rate
*as of August 2022
Hotel Chimayo de Santa FeHotel Chimayo de Santa FeReservation Sales
Phone: (505)-988-4900
25% off Best Flexible Rate
*as of August 2022
Hampton Inn Santa FeHampton Inn Santa FeRebecca Lomas
Phone: (505)-267-5019
15% off all Current Rates
*as of August 2022
La FondaLa FondaEd Pulsifer
Phone: (505)-995-2325
10% off Best Available Rate
Breakfast Included
*as of August 2022
HotelNameContact InformationRates
Comfort Inn & SuitesComfort Inn & SuitesKeith Jenkins
Phone: (575)-661-1110
$129/Room
*as of August 2022
holiday-inn-expressHoliday Inn ExpressDana Even
Phone: (575)-661-2646
15% off Best Available Rate
*as of August 2022
HotelNameContact InformationRates
El Monte SegradoEl Monte SegradoReservation Sales
Phone: (575)-758-3502
25% off Best Flexible Rate
*as of August 2022
HotelNameContact InformationRates
Hotel Encanto de Las CrucesHotel Encanto de Las CrucesReservation Sales
Phone: (575)-522-4300
25% off Best Flexible Rate
*as of August 2022
HotelNameContact InformationRates
springhill-suitesSpringHill SuitesCarmella Flores
Phone: (505)-988-7300
Carmella.flores@marriott.com
$119/night
*as of October 2022
hilton-garden-innHilton Garden InnJoesolie Ramos
Phone: (505)-247-1621 ext. 506
joesolie@tmsnm.com
$139/night
*as of November 2022