Local Hotel Information

The University of New Mexico has negotiated agreements with the following hotels. If there is a link associated with the hotel you may click on the link to go directly to the negotiated pricing page and reserve your room. For all other sales or inquiries please contact the associated sales manager listed.

All of the listed hotels below accept the UNM PCard. UNM Purchasing strongly recommends that when booking accommodations that you use your PCard.

HotelNameContact InformationRates
Sheraton AirportSheraton Albuquerque Airport
Melissa Jean
Phone: (407)466-2868
$102/night
*as of February 2021
double treeDoubletree Downtown
Cecilia Perez
Phone: (505)247-7054
Email: Cecilia.Perez@hilton.com
$95/night
*as of January 2022
andaluzHotel AndaluzJulie Taylor
Phone: (505)923-9013
Email: jtaylor@hotelandaluz.com
$140/night - Standard $165/night - Upgraded
*as of January 2022
parq centralHotel Parq CentralYancy Sturgeon
Phone: (505)998-7600
Email: ysturgeon@hotelparqcentral.com
$135/night - Single
$140/night - Double
*as of January 2022
crowne plazaCrowne Plaza AlbuquerqueMichelle Padilla
Phone: (505)998-6412
Email: Michelle.Padilla@cpabq.com
$96/night
*as of February 2022
Sheraton UptownSheraton Albuquerque UptownSarah Wilson
Phone: (505)830-5786
Email: swilson@sheratonuptown.com
$139/night
*as of January 2022
Hyatt AiRpOr7Hyatt Place AirportRoland Lopez
Phone: (210)683-3362
Email: roland.lopez@hyatt.com
$104/night
*as of January 2022
TownePlace Suites Albuquerque Airport

Joesolie Ramos
Phone: (505)247-1621 ext. 506
Email: joesolie@tmsnm.com

$94/night
*as of February 2021
Fairfield Inn & Suites Albuquerque Airport

Joesolie Ramos
Phone: (505)247-1621 ext. 506  
Email: joesolie@tmsnm.com

$94/night
*as of February 2021

embassyEmbassy SuitesV. Michelle Roybal
Phone: 1-(800)-EMBASSY
Email: michelle.roybal@atriumhospitality.com
$124/night
*as of January 2022
home 2 suitesHome 2 SuitesDiana Roman
Phone: (505)242-0002 ext 153
Email: Diana.Roman2@hilton.com
$129/night
*as of January 2022
mariott-pyramidMarriott Pyramid NorthMichael Adams
Phone: (505)821-8333
Email: michael.adams@atriumhospitality.com

$119/night
*as of January 2022

homewoodHomewood Suites by Hilton

Sandra Trujillo
Phone: (505)881-7300 ext 5003
Email: Sandra.Trujillo@hilton.com

$109/night
*as of January 2022

springhillSpringHill Suites Albuquerque University Area

Christine O'Neill
Phone: (973)529-3813
Email: christeneo@IMMHotels.com

$109/night
*as of January 2022

homewood-suites-dntwnHomewood Suites ABQ Downtown

Minerva Juardo
Phone: (505)808-1038
Email: minerva.juardo@hilton.com

$121/night - Studio King Suite (0-13 night stay)
$118/night - Studio King Suite (14-20 night stay)
$115/night - Studio King Suite (21+ night stay)
*as of December 2021

hilton-garden-dntwnHilton Garden Inn ABQ Downtown

Minerva Juardo
Phone: (505)808-1038
Email: minerva.juardo@hilton.com

$119/night - King or Double Queen Room
*as of December 2021

residence-inn-logoResidence Inn Albuquerque Airport

Rebeca Lomas
Phone: (505)242-2844
Email: Rebeca.Lomas2@marriott.com

$99/night - Studio King
$109/night - 1BR Suite
$129/night - 1BR Suite w/Fireplace
$149/night - 2BR Suite
*as of February 2022