Local Hotel Information

The University of New Mexico has negotiated agreements with the following hotels. If there is a link associated with the hotel you may click on the link to go directly to the negotiated pricing page and reserve your room. For all other sales or inquiries please contact the associated sales manager listed.

All of the listed hotels below accept the UNM PCard. UNM Purchasing strongly recommends that when booking accommodations that you use your PCard.

HotelNameContact InformationRates
Sheraton AirportSheraton Albuquerque Airport
Debbie Sisneros
Email: Debbie.sisneros@sheratonabqairport.com
$112/night
*as of January 2020
double treeDoubletree Downtown
Cecilia Perez
Phone: (505)247-7054
Email: Cecilia.Perez@hilton.com
$90/night
*as of April 2020
andaluzHotel AndaluzJulie Taylor
Phone: (505)923-9013
Email: jtaylor@hotelandaluz.com
$109/night
*as of July 2020
parq centralHotel Parq CentralYancy Sturgeon
Phone: (505)998-7600
Email: ysturgeon@hotelparqcentral.com
$130/night - Single
$140/night - Double
*as of January 2020
crowne plazaCrowne Plaza AlbuquerqueCraig Cramer
Phone: (505)998-6405 
Email: craig.cramer@cpabq.com
$91/night
*as of February 2019
Sheraton UptownSheraton Albuquerque UptownDrew Wyrick
Phone: (505)830-5785
Email: andrew.wyrick@sheratonuptown.com
$129/night
*as of February 2019
Hotel AlbuquerqueHotel Albuquerque at Old Town

Jennifer Gabaldon
Phone: (505)222-8714
Email: jgabaldon@hhandr.com

$125/night
*additional $20/night Amenity Fee
*as of February 2020

Hyatt AiRpOr7Hyatt Place AirportChris McCormack
Phone: (505)242-9300
Email: chris.mccormack@hyatt.com
$109/night
*as of January 2020
TownePlace Suites Albuquerque Airport

Brianna Yazzie 
Phone: (505)349-2406
Email: brianna@tmsnm.com

$94/night
*as of February 2019
Fairfield Inn & Suites Albuquerque AirportBrianna Yazzie
Phone: (505)349-2406
Email: brianna@tmsnm.com

$64/night
*as of July 2020

best westBest Western InnSuites AirportJennifer DeHart 
Phone: (505)242-7022
Email: JDehart@innsuites.com
$69/night
*as of January 2020
RegencyHyatt Regency AlbuquerqueShayla Beavers 
Phone: (505)843-2671
Email: Shayla.beavers@hyatt.com
$112/night
*as of January 2020
embassyEmbassy SuitesAshlee Coleman
Phone: (505)353-5368
Email: ashlee.coleman@jgh.com
$126/night
*as of January 2020
candlewoodCandlewood SuitesElizabeth Espinoza
Phone: (505)437-6656
Email: liz.espinoza@ihg.com
$74/night
*as of January 2020
home 2 suitesHome 2 SuitesDiana Roman
Phone: (505)242-0002 ext 153
Email: Diana.Roman2@hilton.com
$117/night
*as of January 2020
Downtown HistoricDowntown Historic Bed & BreakfastSteve & Kara Grant
Phone: (505)842-0223
Email: info@bbabq.com
$109/night
*as of February 2019
ramada-plaza-logoRamada Midtown

Kara St. John
Phone: (505)884-2511
Email: kstjohn@ramadahotelabq.com

$81/night
*as of January 2020
la-quinta-logoLa Quinta SuitesShelly Olguin
Phone: (505)761-5600
Email: shelly@suncapitalhotels.com
$96/night
*as of January 2020
mariott-pyramidMarriott Pyramid NorthErin Rogers
Phone: (505)821-3333
Email: erin.rogers@atriumhospitality.com

$99/night - weekend
$126/night - weekday
*as of January 2020